Mp3 player coming soon!
Latest Updates Archives Biography Press Photos Merchandise Fan Club Links My Space
Wed 2 Nov
Metro (Sydney)
w Smithtown Riot, Levitikus

Thu 3 Nov
The Harp

Fri 4 Nov
Empire Hotel, Annandale (NSW)
w Casino Rumblers, Stepping Razor

Sat 5 Nov

Bizzo's, Caringbah (NSW)
w Smithtown Riot

Tue 8 Nov
The Spectrum, Darlinghurst (NSW)
w The Looks

Fri 11 Nov
The Marquee, Annandale (NSW)
with The QUEERS!

Fri 18 Nov

Empire Hotel, Annandale (NSW)
w Bagster, Lyrical Madmen, Kampei

Thu 24 Nov
Palm Court Hotel, Wollongong (NSW)
w Hytest, The Chargers
2005: Jan-Feb | Mar-Apr | May-Jun | Jul-Rock
2004: Mar-May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Rock | Nov | Dec

Tuesday . 26 April 2005
The SUNS to perform at ASOL Student Rally Festival this Thursday

The SUNS will be headline entertainment at the student rally festival held at the Treasury Gardens (Cnr Flinders & Spring St, CBD. Click here for directions) this Thursday 28 April at 5pm. The festival which marks the launch of the campaign against the Anti-Student Organisation Legislation (ASOL) will feature stand up comedians and Monash University band Origami opening up for The SUNS rock show!

( For more information about the ASOL, click here.)


Tuesday . 19 April 2005
The SUNS Headline ESPY's ANZAC Day Celebrations & The Tote this weekend!!!

In what has to be the greatest honor and priviledge Melbourne Rock City has bestowed on us yet, The SUNS have been selected to headline The Esplanade's ANZAC Day celebrations this weekend! Organised by PBSFM, "ANZAC Day Anarchy" at The ESPY (11 Upper Esplanade, St Kilda) this Monday 25 April will kick off at 4pm and feature over 30 bands including Love Outside Andromeda, The Specimens, 1QA, Cockfight Shootout, Souls On Board & First Time Hookers! The SUNS will headline the Front Bar stage at 11.45pm playing a one hour super hot rock set in memory of the glorious ANZAC soliders! Door: $10 entry


Monday . 11 April 2005
The SUNS Return to The Tote

In the year since their last appearance at The Tote, The SUNS have become widely regarded as one of Melbourne's most entertaining, energizing and explosive live acts, drawing unparalleled attention from rapidly growing crowds across the city. Find out why on Saturday April 23 as The SUNS headline a bumper Tote lineup featuring The Roys, The Gear, National Campus Band Comp regional winners The Looks (NSW) and Flynt. Doors Open: 8pm. The SUNS Showtime: 12 midnight. $8 Cover.


Wednesday . 6 April
It's da crazy $1 Pot Night again!

Just a quick reminder this week; it's $1 pot night with The SUNS at Laundry (55 Johnston St, Fitzroy) this Thursday 7 April 9m! Our monthly residency nights there are becoming progressively wilder as people are discovering that dirt cheap alcohol plus The SUNS equals maaad good times - just about the best bang for the buck on a Thursday night in Melbourne! Supporting The SUNS are punk rockers The Fray and Reset.


Wednesday . 30 March 2005
The SUNS Headline the ESPY this Friday!

The SUNS make their long awaited return to The Espy Front Bar in St Kilda on Friday 1 April, headlining a massive FREE April Fools' Day weekend lineup featuring Live@Subs, Basil & The Basics. The SUNS Showtime: 12 midnight. Admission is Free.


Monday . 21 March 2005
The SUNS Weekend Headline at the ESPY!!!

This Easter season, in response to swelling public demand The SUNS make their long awaited return to The Espy Front Bar in St Kilda on Friday 1 April, headlining a massive FREE April Fools' Day weekend lineup featuring Live@Subs, Basil & The Basics. The SUNS Showtime: 12 midnight. Admission is Free.


Tuesday . 8 March 2005
Mach Pelican & The SUNS to ROCK The Arthouse

Get ready for absolute mayhem this Friday 11 March as The SUNS return to The Arthouse (cnr Queensberry & Elizabeth St, Melbourne) with punk heroes Mach Pelican!!! Featuring strong supports Cheese Excursion, Angry Kid and sultry new girl trio The Gingers, doors open at 8pm, with The SUNS on stage at 11pm and Mach Pelican tearing it up at midnight. $8 entry.
Saturday . 23 April 2005
The SUNS Headline
The Tote!
After over 14 months, The SUNS finally earn their rightful headline slot at the legendary TOTE!