Mp3 player coming soon!
Latest Updates Archives Biography Press Photos Merchandise Fan Club Links My Space
Wed 2 Nov
Metro (Sydney)
w Smithtown Riot, Levitikus

Thu 3 Nov
The Harp

Fri 4 Nov
Empire Hotel, Annandale (NSW)
w Casino Rumblers, Stepping Razor

Sat 5 Nov

Bizzo's, Caringbah (NSW)
w Smithtown Riot

Tue 8 Nov
The Spectrum, Darlinghurst (NSW)
w The Looks

Fri 11 Nov
The Marquee, Annandale (NSW)
with The QUEERS!

Fri 18 Nov

Empire Hotel, Annandale (NSW)
w Bagster, Lyrical Madmen, Kampei

Thu 24 Nov
Palm Court Hotel, Wollongong (NSW)
w Hytest, The Chargers
2005: Jan-Feb | Mar-Apr | May-Jun | Jul-Rock
2004: Mar-May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Rock | Nov | Dec

Monday . 26 September 2004
The SunS Return to The Espy!

It's da school holidays and having just celebrated the 2nd month anniversary of the ROCK EP, The SunS fittingly return to rock The Espy front bar this Thursday Sept 30 at 9pm supporting Brit rockers Her Majesty's Finest. The show will mark The SunS third appearance at the legendary rock venue in three months. Be there to witness Australia's most fun-loving, entertaining party rock band bring the house down yet again. Admission is Free.


Tuesday . 21September 2004
The SunS Relight the Old Colonial

This Friday 24 September marks the 2nd month anniversary of The SunS ROCK EP which has since sold 400 copies! To celebrate the occasion The SunS will be rocking the Old Colonial Hotel (127 Brunswick St, Fitzroy) at 930 pm. The night will also mark the joyous return of rock music to the legendary venue. Admission is Free!


Monday . 13 September 2004
The SunS Headline PBSFM GIG on San Singer's Birthday!

The SunS will be headlining a massive PBSFM No Frills gig at Greyhound Hotel (Cnr Brighton Rd and Carlise St, St Kilda) this Thursday 16 September with First Time Hookers & Basil. Doors open at 9 pm Free.


Monday . 6 September 2004
Help Save Unearthed Night at Finbars!

The SunS will be doing their part to help save the 'Unearthed' Night at Finbars (329 New St, Brighton) this Thursday 9 September at 10 pm with acoustic rocker Matt Walters and industrial pop band Where Echoes End. No cover.


Thursday . 9 September 2004
The SunS are in MX! And everyone's starting to talk about The SunS's rising popularity in Melbourne.

Read the article.
Thursday . 16 September!
The SUNS brought a massive rock'n'roll party to the Greyhound!