Mp3 player coming soon!
Latest Updates Archives Biography Press Photos Merchandise Fan Club Links My Space
Wed 2 Nov
Metro (Sydney)
w Smithtown Riot, Levitikus

Thu 3 Nov
The Harp

Fri 4 Nov
Empire Hotel, Annandale (NSW)
w Casino Rumblers, Stepping Razor

Sat 5 Nov

Bizzo's, Caringbah (NSW)
w Smithtown Riot

Tue 8 Nov
The Spectrum, Darlinghurst (NSW)
w The Looks

Fri 11 Nov
The Marquee, Annandale (NSW)
with The QUEERS!

Fri 18 Nov

Empire Hotel, Annandale (NSW)
w Bagster, Lyrical Madmen, Kampei

Thu 24 Nov
Palm Court Hotel, Wollongong (NSW)
w Hytest, The Chargers
2005: Jan-Feb | Mar-Apr | May-Jun | Jul-Rock
2004: Mar-May | Jun | Jul | Aug | Sep | Rock | Nov | Dec

Monday. 26 July 2004
The Suns EP Sold Out!

The Suns debut E.P. sold out in an hour after their amazing performance at the Espy on Saturday.


Monday. 19 July 2004
Happy Birthday Justin! The Suns live @ The Espy!

The Suns, the live crew and extended family would love to wish our favorite bass player in da universe an extra happy birthday. Thanks for bringing happiness back into our lives with your groovy basslines and rockin' moves. We love you dude!

The Suns will be gracing the shores of St. Kilda beach for their first gig at the legendary rock venue, Esplanade (11 Upper Esplanade, St. Kilda) this Saturday 24 July 9 pm. Supporting the Spazzys! No Cover.

The Suns will also be releasing their self-titled E.P. for sale at the gig and will be shooting a live concert video. The Suns strongly urge everyone to come down and be a part of this massive rock event!


Monday. 12 July 2004
The Suns return to Laundry

The Suns will be returning to rock Laundry (50 Johnston St, Fitzroy) next Friday, 16 July at 11 pm. No Cover.


Tuesday . 6 July 2004
The Suns in the studio this week

The Suns head back into the legendary No. 9 Jingella Studios this week to record more songs for their upcoming E.P., Rock!
Saturday . 24 July 2004
The SUNS sell out 69 copies of their debut EP during its launch gig at the ESPY in one hour!
The SUNS 1st show at ESPY was a massive success!!